«Notturno» – Live music in Schaffhausen

Start your weekend with live music and song at the Güterhof in Schaffhausen. Experience our Friday and Saturday musical event.

Every Friday and Saturday from October to April - from 20.30

Immerse yourself in the wonderful tunes played by gifted musicians, be it for after-dinner entertainment or as a night cap at the spacious Güterhof bar.

Free entry

Dates February
  • Fr,i 21st February 2020: Bella C. | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 22nd February 2020: Beni Pletscher | piano
  • Fri, 28 February 2020: Alexander Borghese | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 29 February 2020: Armin Priganica | piano & vocals
Dates March
  • Fri, 06 March 2020: Bella C. | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 07 March 2020: Wolf | Country Rock
  • Fri, 13 March 2020: Beni Pletscher | piano
  • Sat, 14 March 2020: Alona & Arno | saxophon & vocals
  • Fri, 20 March 2020: Armin Priganica | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 21 March 2020: Alona | guitar & vocals
  • Fri, 27 March 2020: Patricia Meier | harp
  • Sat, 28 March 2020: Alona | guitar & vocals
Dates April
  • Fri, 03 April 2020: Beni Pletscher | piano 
  • Sat, 04 April 2020: John Scott | guitar
  • Fri, 10 April 2020: Alex Ricci | guitar
  • Sat, 11 April 2020: Elisa Sandrini | piano & vocals
  • Fri, 17 April 2020: Armin Priganica | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 18 April 2020: Patricia Meier | harp
  • Fri, 24 April 2020: Alexander Borghese | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 25 April 2020: Beni Pletscher | piano

Sponsored by: Bacardi-Martini (Schweiz) AG

Recommend