«Notturno» – Live music in Schaffhausen

Start your weekend with live music and song at the Güterhof in Schaffhausen. Experience our Friday and Saturday musical event.

Every Friday and Saturday from October to April - from 20.30

Immerse yourself in the wonderful tunes played by gifted musicians, be it for after-dinner entertainment or as a night cap at the spacious Güterhof bar.

Free entry

Dates January
  • Fri, 24 January 2020: Bella C. | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 25 January 2020: Alona & Arno | saxophone & vocals
  • Fri, 31 January 2020: Sam Madi & Arno | Tech House & saxophone
Dates February
  • Sat, 1st February 2020: Wolf | Country Rock
  • Fri, 07 February 2020: Alexander Borghese | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 08 February 2020: Alona | guitar & vocals
  • Fri, 14 February 2020; Patricia Meier | harp
  • Sat, 15 February 2020: Alona & Arno | saxophone & vocals
  • Fr,i 21st February 2020: Bella C. | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 22nd February 2020: Beni Pletscher | piano
  • Fri, 28 February 2020: Alexander Borghese | piano & vocals
  • Sat, 29 February 2020: Armin Priganica | piano & vocals

Sponsored by: Bacardi-Martini (Schweiz) AG

Recommend